Technology toolbox

Just to alert you that I’ve set up a new page called Technology toolbox.  I will collect links to various tools, news services, and resources that I am either currently using or plan to investigate.  I’ll be adding to it on a regular basis.

The idea is to have one place where I can put references to these types of things as I find them, and any useful commentary. 

I imagine that I will split the page to make it more managable.  For now, though, I really need to get out into the sunshine and stop by the farmer’s market while they still have good stuff.

So if you are reading this over the weekend, have a nice weekend!

Cheers,

Mary 

Leave a Reply

