surrealist poem generator result

Here is one poem created on the Manchester Art Gallery site for online exquisite corpse. This one sounds like a real poem, pretty much.

http://www.manchestergalleries.org/angelsofanarchy/besurreal/poems/complete/61/521

The goblin spoke in stones and pyramids

Wings empowered the lioness to write water lives

unlike others my wings slightly tainted

i must swim to reach your beaches, feet in my dune

and out spilt waves of shadow from nature’s womb

Reflections in the sleeping eye of the one I love

Feet of wisdom travel through lifes depth

his blue eyes pierce my heart, I fall to my knees

I saw a cat eating food

Leave a Reply

